Patient Reviews

“I want to thank Dr. O’Leary for making my appointment this morning go so smoothly. That was by far the fastest and most painless experience I’ve had with fillings. She is awesome and so is her assistant. Everyone is so friendly and hospitable. Thank you!” — Sadie W., March 2016


“Dr. O’Leary has been my dentist since she first started her practice and I have been her patient for years. She is absolutely outstanding. I speak as an MD, being 60 years old, and having experienced many dentists in my life. She is kind, gentle, and extremely knowledgeable and understanding; plus, she has a staff that matches her demeanor and attitude. I can’t recommend her highly enough.” — Tucker N., January 2016


“After years of jumping around from dentist to dentist, my family has finally found the perfect place for all of us. Dr. O’Leary and her staff are all top-notch professionals with warm and inviting personalities They go the extra mile to make you feel more than just another patient, frequently asking you about your life and family. My three-year-old daughter also loves coming here.” — Marcus C., December 2015


“Dr. O’Leary and staff are fantastic! I have and will continue to recommend her office to anyone who wants to find an excellent dentist! Our children who are all under the age of seven look forward to come to this office. If that doesn’t convince you, I don’t know what else can!!” — Yeliska W., June 2015


My experiences here have been excellent. Their office is very family friendly. Dr. O'Leary recommended a night guard but wasn't pushy about it at all. I appreciate her honest and gentle approach. I would recommend this dentist to military families in the area looking for a dentist for their whole family.
Mike & Dani McGarry
Mike & Dani McGarry
22:59 26 Jun 18
I have been going to Dr. O’Leary for a couple of years now. She is the best! I really enjoy everyone that works in her practice. Dr. O’Leary writes handwritten cards, always remembers her patients and details about them, is friendly, nice, and most importantly HONEST. She only wants to do what is absolutely necessary for your oral health and is not a pusher. Highly recommend this practice to everyone!Ask for Cami if you can, she is so patient and nice. She teaches me new tips and tricks for taking care of my teeth and gums every time I go in 😊
Sadie Willis
Sadie Willis
17:55 15 Jun 18
Staff is courteous and helpful. I was waiting for my appointment time and the man in front of me had his daughter and he was called for his exam. The lady upfront entertained the little girl so the dad could get his exam done. Everyone working there had a calm demeanor and did the job well and fast. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for dental care.
Anthony Camacho
Anthony Camacho
20:46 05 Jun 18
I have been a patient at Family Dentistry for several years. This included cleanings through my long time experience with braces. The entire staff has always been friendly, kind and considerate. Dr O'Leary is amazing, she always remembers me and we have wonderful conversations about our latest adventures. They are not only professional staff, they really care about you. I now live in Gig Harbor but will keep Family Dentistry as my dental care provider even though I have to travel a bit to get to there office. They rate a 10++ in my book.
Nancy Reaves
Nancy Reaves
16:37 30 May 18
Probably the best dentist office I have ever been to. Not only are they incredibly concerned with your comfort throughout the whole experience but they also have the best facilities ive ever seen. With warm blankets, great pillows, and a TV right in front of you I at many times forgot I was numb and having my teeth drilled. If I have any say in it, this will be the only dentist I and my family will ever use. Thanks for the great experience.
caleb duncan
caleb duncan
03:22 24 May 18
As a new patient of Dr. O'Leary and her team today, I highly recommend their services. I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours of calling. It was great to be able to do most of the "intake" paperwork online. They were able to address concerns with clarity and helpfulness, even catching me in the parking lot with additional information. Well done all!
Suzanne Johnson
Suzanne Johnson
00:05 18 May 18
Today I went for my 6 month teeth cleaning. I have braces so sometimes it’s hard to reach certain areas. I drink a lot ofTea also so I had some staining on my teeth. After my cleaning I couldn’t believe how clean my teeth were all the staining was gone. My teeth looked brighter and whiter than ever. I travel a lot being in the military but this has to be the best dentist ever.Thanks so much to the awesome staff if you want a beautiful smile go there.
Shahidah Nicholas
Shahidah Nicholas
19:42 17 May 18
My family and I are military and have been a patient of Dr. O’Leary’s for nearly 8 years. We’ve actually moved away for a year out of state and missed our dentist and her office! We couldn’t wait to establish care again with her when we were back. I’ve actually heard other families say the same as we don’t take for granted her staff and amazing care! They are always so warm and welcoming. Will always go out of my way to recommend them to other families and they are so understanding of simplifying the process for scheduling kids and adults (sometimes seen simultaneously!) They have a great kids play area and keep the environment light and fun. Highly recommend this office! I don’t know why you would go elsewhere if you are in the area!
Lauren McBride
Lauren McBride
23:36 15 May 18
I've been coming to Dr. O"Leary for over 10 years. Her and the entire staff treat you like a friend. They are also pretty good at dentistry too. Take it from an old timer that's been around since medieval times and you had to spit in one of those little toilet bowls, Family Dentistry is as good as it gets.
Steve Monroe
Steve Monroe
16:10 04 May 18
I don't like going to the dentist but I found them to be the best most competent dentist I have ever been to and I am 64 years old. My wife and I both now go to family dentistry at hawks prairie and would never think of going anywhere else, they make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of a horror. They are quick gentle affordable.
Tom Cornelius
Tom Cornelius
00:18 26 Apr 18
Going to the dentist is so scary for me, anxiety through the roof, But when I entered the building I honestly had a complete wave of serenity. You feel welcome and taken care of right away, the ladies are so sweet and the visits are painless! I also love that they text remind you of appointments! It was a great experience and I can't wait for my next appointment! Thanks so much!!Monika Callahan
MonikaR Callahan
MonikaR Callahan
22:28 25 Apr 18
We came by yesterday with when my daughter fell and damaged one of her front teeth. They were the only dentist office that had immediate openings and were willing to accommodate us during a stressful time. The office is clean and updated and the staff is so kind. The dentist made a stressed out mama feel at ease and did a fantastic job taking care of my little one. I highly recommend!
Ashley Berry
Ashley Berry
19:01 21 Apr 18
This is the BEST dentist I've ever been to! The office is so nice; it's clean, they give you blankets, and they have televisions that drop down in front of you while you are being seen. Dr. O'Leary is SO SO nice. She was extremely thorough, very clear about what she was doing step-by-step, and very clear about what the goals were for my dental health. She didn't try to sell me on all kinds of crazy and expensive work, as others have done in the past. The tech was really thorough with my cleaning, as well. I didn't have a surprise bill at the end; billing took care of everything prior to my appointment. My daughter and I both had a great experience here. She even got a stuffed animal at the end! I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for exceptional dental care.
Lacey Russell
Lacey Russell
20:07 17 Apr 18
I've been a patient here for at least 5 years and have recommended them to all my friends. Dr. O'Leary is so friendly and seems to really love her work. All the hygienists I've had are very gentle. Going to the dentist here is not stressful. Thank you for the great work you do!
Penny McCarthy
Penny McCarthy
03:43 14 Apr 18
Just a great dentist experience overall. I know some people may fear going to the dentist, but I promise you they make it as comfortable as possible. The chairs are comfy, they always provide a blanket and pillow, and you get to choose the TV channel you’ll watch during your appointment. The staff is very friendly and will keep a conversation going so that you never feel awkward and uncomfortable. Also, there is a little clubhouse/play area for kids and a nice, attractive fish tank in the lobby. Ocassionally, I will also be offered something to eat for breakfast.
Devin Riggins
Devin Riggins
15:12 06 Apr 18
My family and I have been seeing Dr. O'Leary and her staff for about 2 years now. The atmosphere is very friendly and courteous to all who walks in. Everyone in the building greats you with a big smile and the receptionist goes out of their way to greet you even though they are busy. On this particular day I went in for a cleaning and the moment I was called up the hygienist introduced herself to me, because I have not seen or met her before during past visits and like everyone else she greeted me with a nice smile. Before we got started she made sure that I was comfortable and nice and warm with a cozy blanket which is the norm at this clinic. Cleaning went really well and I was pleased that the hygienist took the time to explain things if needed. When complete Dr. O'Leary came in to ensure all is well with the cleaning process and answered any questions I had. My experience as usual is a pleasant one and that's why my family and I trust and return to Family Dentistry for our dental needs. If your looking for a dental clinic that has a positive atmosphere, professional and knowledgeable staff than come to Family Dentistry and experience it for yourself.
J Mart
J Mart
15:03 04 Apr 18
I have been here a few times and each time I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here. The staff is extremely friendly and seemed very practiced at making people feel comfortable while visiting a dentist. In an office with drills that would make one think of a horror movie scenario, I was certainly made to feel very comfortable. The care and attention to my smile was very satisfying as well. The anesthesia was applied quickly and smoothly. The following procedure was handled efficiently and competently. It might get seem like I am praising very basic things but strong basics make for a much stronger foundation for more complex procedures, from a simple cleaning to root canals. If you want a capable dentistry that sends you on your way feeling comfortable about your next visit and confident about your smile I highly recommend Family Dentistry. The whole family is always satisfied. My daughter had her root canal here when she was very young and the results were, and still are, solid and long lasting. From my review you may have noticed that I can describe my experience and my family's experience in two words: comfortable and satisfying. I would highly recommend anyone who wants that for their own dental experience to go and visit Family Dentistry.
Dave Virk
Dave Virk
02:07 04 Apr 18
The staff is always so friendly and quick to get you an appointment! I never get lectured about my teeth! if I need a cleaning I go right in, get my teeth cleaned and out the door I go same with any other work I need to get done! I have never had a bad experience nor do I ever expect it in the future! The ladies at the front are very personable and they make sure all your questions are answered without feeling like an inconvenience.
Joseph Laabs
Joseph Laabs
20:31 29 Mar 18
I love Dr. O'leary and her whole staff. They are by far the best practice I've ever come across, and I am a difficult case. They're always so nice and gentle and considerate. 10/10 would recommend to anyone , especially unique cases .
Rebekah Williams
Rebekah Williams
17:52 28 Mar 18
Being a military spouse, it is difficult selecting a new dentist with every move. However, Dr. O'Leary has been the best dental provider we have ever had! She is kind, proficient, and cares about patient comfort. As a bonus, you get to watch your favorite TV channel on your own monitor while they do their work. This drowns out the sounds and eases anxiety. 😀
Crystal Cruz
Crystal Cruz
19:24 27 Mar 18
I've been going to Family Dentistry for a few months now. I must say this is the best dentist office and staff I've ever had. Everyone is always super sweet and full of joy. It is always a pleasure every time I visit and its never along wait time. Best dentist in Lacey for sure.
Sha Sha
Sha Sha
05:47 24 Feb 18
I moved from California to Washington 6 years ago with my family and finding a dentist we liked was not easy. After finding Dr. O’Leary , we were beyond happy. She makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of every time you go in. Her staff is always friendly and makes you feel welcome. On top of this she has let me job shadow in her office because she knows I have a personal interest for dental assisting. My mom says what stands out about Dr. O’Leary is that she really talks to you and let’s you know what’s going on with your teeth and gives you the best options. And for my mom, that’s what makes her feel we’re being taken care of. Recommended friends and they’ve loved her too! 🙂
Silvia Contreras
Silvia Contreras
23:57 20 Feb 18
I chose this dentist based on other reviews and I was not disappointed.Dr. O’Leary and her staff are excellent. They make visits to the dentist as comfortable as possible, are very efficient, and explain everything so well! Very professional and friendly and if you’re looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend them.
audra baker
audra baker
17:39 20 Feb 18
Best dentist office ever!! I highly recommend this dental office! The staff are warm and friendly they and make every effort to know you personally. They always make sure you're comfortable and are great about scheduling my family of 6 for cleanings at the same time. No extra trips. They even referred 2 of my kids to a great Orthodontist that was close by. They are great for families
Estelle Hunt
Estelle Hunt
19:52 18 Feb 18
We've been with Dr. O'Leary almost 3 years and have enjoyed excellent dental care in a relaxing atmosphere. I’ve recommended several friends and family members. You have a great team!
John Fitzgibbon
John Fitzgibbon
16:42 13 Feb 18
You can tell a lot about a dentist by the people who work in the office or as assistants. Dr. O'Leary's staff are always professional and cheerful and she is very kind and efficient which is most appreciated by me as I am an anxious dental patient! She answers my questions, encourages me to feel like I am in charge of decisions about my dental care, and is not condescending like previous dentists I have seen.
Kathy Geese
Kathy Geese
18:17 08 Feb 18
Best dentist office ever!! I highly recommend this dentist office! The staff are very welcoming and friendly and make any dental procedure go smoothly. They bend over backwards to make sure I am always comfortable and that all of my needs are met.
Kathy Retynski
Kathy Retynski
17:58 08 Feb 18
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. O’Leary and her staff. They treat you like they have known you for years and you are part of the family. Dr. O’Leary is so patient and explains everything! My kids have even commented how much they like her and they don’t worry when they have to go!
Tiffani Cunningham
Tiffani Cunningham
02:53 06 Feb 18
Have been coming here for a few years. Always very professional and helpful. Recently fit me in on very short notice due to painful dental situation. My wife also goes here and is a big fan.Blaine Adams
RST Homes
RST Homes
18:24 01 Feb 18
Just recently moved here & had my first appointment last week. Everyone was extremely friendly and patient oriented. Everybody made sure I was 100% comfortable at all times during my visit and I understood everything that was happening. They discussed my x-rays with me and showed me everything I needed to know. They were super gentle on my teeth & the doctor herself seemed like she really cared about my issues & was very personal. They definitely deserve their 5 stars!!!!
Anna-Lena Lane
Anna-Lena Lane
21:41 22 Jan 18
Had my first appointment this week and was greatly impressed! The Staff is extremely friendly, talks your way through everything they are going to do, and I'm positive everyone found out I was pregnant and came out to congratulation me 😊 I have had been through a couple of dentists in the area who were less than honest. Dr. O'Leary was the opposite, she radiates friendly and honest. I'll definitely be back. Highly recommend!
Shay Hoelscher
Shay Hoelscher
19:59 19 Jan 18
Ive been going here since I left my pediatric Dentist and I dont think ill ever leave! The staff is kind and they do their job well. They take good care of you and they have a really cool set-up where you can watch TV while they work on you and they always offer a blanket. All in all its an awesome Dentist office
Clayton Bircher
Clayton Bircher
15:32 17 Jan 18
Dr. O'Leary and staff are awesome. Best fillings I've ever had. I didn't even feel the first shot. Prices are very reasonable. How many dentists have you ever wanted to do a selfie with?
Robert Stone
Robert Stone
23:31 06 Jan 18
Dr. O'Oleary is one of the best dentists I have ever been treated by. She efficient, caring answered all my questions and concerns clearly. I could relax in her very capable hands. Dental assistant Sara was so very nice. She gave me nice warm blanket after I was seated.The staff in the office were very friendly, and made me welcome.I appreciated their attention to my whole dental experience and would recommend Dr. O'Leary and her staff to anyone.
Alice white
Alice white
17:42 16 Nov 17
I have never been a fan of the dentist chair. I Just returned from my scheduled cleaning where Cami the hygienist took excellent care of me as always. She has a very claiming way about her which I really appreciate.Dr. O'Leary is the best dentist I have ever seen and I've seen a few. I now have beautiful crowns in the front and am on my way to complete dental health. I salute the entire staff at Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie.
Kevin Young
Kevin Young
17:14 08 Nov 17
Edit 10/28/17: Just back for a permanent crown after getting the old tooth ground down and prepped for the permanent. It could not have gone smoother, form the prep work and temporary tooth, to the installation of the new. The new tooth is a perfect match and I could not be happier with how it is working out. Thanks Doc.I've been attending this dental practice for a little over a year, so that is 4 visits now, 3 cleanings and a filling repair. With each visit I am amazed at how friendly the staff is, and how much they can remember about previous discussions. When one considers their volume of patients, it is amazing the amount of details they can remember. Whitney remembered discussions form a year ago that I had totally forgotten about.All the while procedures are going on, the staff are keeping you informed, ensuring that all questions are answered.I cannot rave enough about Dr O'Leary's "bedside" manner. She is awesome and I hope to continue at this location for years to come.
Michael Brocksmith
Michael Brocksmith
17:00 29 Oct 17
Hands down the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. I still can't grasp the amenities they had: blankets, muffins, and TV. They kept me informed of everything that was going on, and were very caring. I will recommend them to everyone I know
Zac Rains
Zac Rains
19:27 25 Oct 17
My spouse and I have been using the services of Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie for the past several years. Dr. O'Leary and her staff are the best in the business at providing excellent dental care. Their friendliness, enthusiasm, and desire to treat every patient as a VIP make each visit to this clinic a real joy. Their knowledge of the latest dental technology, and use of the most modern equipment is unequaled. Additionally, the clinic presents a warm and inviting setting because of the furnishings and decor. Have always highly recommended to all my friends...
Dave Chilson
Dave Chilson
16:00 10 Oct 17
I work at a place that offers horrible dental coverage so I avoided the dentist like the plague for over 10 years. I of course ended up with a horrible toothache and I finally couldn't ignore it anymore. I started calling around to find a dentist that was close to me, as well as affordable, since I would be paying out of pocket. Hawks Prairie Family Dentistry offered me a great new patient deal so I made an appointment. I found out later I had A LOT wrong with my teeth after neglecting them for years. I worked out a dental plan with Dr. O'Leary that was flexible to my schedule and my budget. Sometimes she doesn't even charge me for some services because I pay out of pocket, which I'm extremely grateful for. The office as a whole is great, friendly helpful staff, and assistants who actually understand my needs and situation! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.
Ronda V.
Ronda V.
19:13 04 Oct 17
Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie is by far the best dental facility I have ever been to. Dr. OLeary and her staff makes you feel right at home. They are always willing to work with you whether it be scheduling or changing your appointments. My entire family has made Family Dentistry our family dentist. If your looking for a dental office that does excellent work coupled with a warm and family environment, I highly recommend Hawks Prairie!! they make going to the dentist fun!!
James Townsend
James Townsend
17:56 02 Oct 17
I have nothing but good things to say about Family Dentistry! All of the staff are incredibly nice and welcoming, and the facility is very clean and updated. The staff really takes care of their patients making sure everything is alright, and that they have the best experience they can! I have definitely recommended Dr. O'Leary to all my friends
Lynn Sorensen
Lynn Sorensen
00:12 30 Sep 17
My family has been coming here for close to a year now and we couldn't be happier with the service we receive. Every single staff member we have worked with has been professional, gentle and extremely nice! We look forward to keeping them as our family dental team.
Mandi DeBaca
Mandi DeBaca
23:18 26 Sep 17
I really love this place, and am glad that I found it! Very professional but also very personable. Dr. O'Leary and Assistant Sarah made me very comfortable as I had my fillings procedure recently. They were always making sure I was comfortable during the procedure and that made me very happy to see such care! And as always the staff is wonderful and always remember me, adding a home doctor feeling. Very happy with my experience and care.
Mark Volmut
Mark Volmut
23:21 13 Sep 17
Love Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie! The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. The staff is very family oriented and genuine, and they take their time and provide great feedback. We found our perfect Dentist!
ZD Cervantes
ZD Cervantes
15:19 11 Sep 17
Dr. O'Leary has been treating our family for over seven years. We have five children, all of whom she sees, as well as me, my wife and my in-laws. We have always been warmly received, and the level of personal attention from her staff is outstanding. They have worked diligently with our insurance company when there have been billing issues. And most importantly, they have provided us with top notch dental care. We have moved around a lot with the military, and this is our best experience of all.
Alfred Brinkley
Alfred Brinkley
01:31 08 Sep 17
Dr O'leary is wonderful! The staff is super friendly! My kids just love the toy room and the staff. I used to hate going to the dentist, but after being a patient here I don't mind it anymore.
TaSarah Cibart
TaSarah Cibart
17:46 07 Sep 17
Have been with them for almost ten years. Best in class customer service and overall services. I love how much they care about their customers and how well they treat everyone. Thank you ladies for all you do
Emad Badr
Emad Badr
00:04 31 Aug 17
Dr. O'Leary is absolutely the best! Always upbeat and positive every visit. The staff is OUTSTANDING and make sure everything is perfect. Thanks for another great visit!
Mark Riekena
Mark Riekena
20:58 19 Aug 17
Dr Oleary and her staff are just great. They have been treating my family for years. They make my family and I feel like one of their own. Anytime I have billing questions about my insurance they are always patient with me and ensuring that I understand. I am retired military and we all know how sometimes we are treated like cattle. This is one office that will treat you with respect and kindness.
Tony Fette
Tony Fette
16:12 18 Aug 17
It took me years to find a dentist I loved. Everybody at Family Dentistry is respectful and wonderful. I feel in love with them on my first visit. They take their time, have authentic conversation, and take wonderful, careful care of my teeth. I trust them with my whole family.
Michael Munro
Michael Munro
18:03 16 Aug 17
I am usually terrified of dentists offices but I have never been happier or more comfortable in my life! They are so educated, sharing all the details through every process, compassionate with young children, & patients with fears!!! Dr. O'Leary & her entire team have treated my children & I amazingly every single visit! We are very happy patients & will be coming back for as long as we are in the area! Thank you!
Stephanie McDonald
Stephanie McDonald
02:06 16 Aug 17
My family loves Dr. Oleary. She is so kind and gentle with my kids. I appreciate she is always on time and scheduling is so easy. The whole staff is friendly and out going. Year after year you provide great care to my family. Thank you
Jade Drown
Jade Drown
05:04 19 May 17
I'm so glad I found these guys! I have always been scared of going to the dentist ever since I was a kid. The staff here totally understands that and they go above and beyond to make sure that I am comfortable. I now actually look forward to going to the dentist! I recently moved further away from the office but best believe I will be commuting to go see them! There is no way I'm trusting my teeth no anyone else! Thanks for being Awesome! update: I have been seen here several times now and the experience is consistent every time. They will treat you with the upmost care weather you are a new patient or have been there for years. They are all super friendly, gentle and sincere.
Angela Brown
Angela Brown
21:51 12 May 17
Family Dentistry of Hawks Prairie is absolutely amazing! As an adult it took me a long time to commit to going back to the dentist for routine check-ups. But as a mother, I knew it was even more important to make sure my kids could go somewhere where they would get the attention they deserved and with people that would treat them well and keep us informed. Every time we go in they greet us by our names, without hesitation, they immediately get us back into the chairs and get working. My girls love that they can watch TV right in the chair, play in their toy cave and they are always so accommodating on the cold days and quickly offer up warm blankets! What other dentist office does that? I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist that can cater to the needs of young children, teens and adults of all kinds. They never disappoint!!
Allison Dalgarno
Allison Dalgarno
16:04 10 May 17

“ ‘Thank You’ falls short to express how our family has been blessed by your dental office and services, but we express that to you just the same! You are all warm and so wonderful and we are completely blessed! We used to dread going to our former dental facility. Your office literally seems too good to be true! You always greet every member of my family with joy and kindness! You even feed my daughters when they come in! Amazing!!” — Leslie W., November 2014


“I have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. O’Leary and her team. I feel supported by the entire staff to the point where it feels like a second home. The customer service can’t be beat and I am sad to say goodbye to everyone I have met thus far. I wish I could take the team with me.” — Naomi H., April 2014


“I was referred to Dr. O’Leary by a co-worker who had nothing but great things to say about her whole experience. I came myself to my first appointment and had such a great experience that I made appointments for my whole family. Everyone in the office are great and make sure that you feel at home and comfortable with your dental experience. Thank you, Dr. O’Leary and staff.” — Kristina D., March 2013


“Dr. O’Leary truly cares about her patients’ experience at the dentist, one thing that many people fear. My three-year-old even loves to go to the dentist. She is awesome with children. Her team is great too! She also understands military families and their needs, which is comforting. I would recommend everyone to Dr. O’Leary.” — Jean M., March 2013


“This has been the most outstanding experience that I have ever had at a dental office! Dr. O’Leary and her staff were absolutely fabulous. The atmosphere is one I would recommend to anyone, as it caters to the whole family and their professionalism is above reproach! Truly five-star service and other offices could learn a lesson, as I believe Family Dentistry at Hawks Prairie sets the standard.” — Sir A., June 2012


“Most definitely the best dentist experience we’ve ever had! Dr. O’Leary has a true gift. Her staff are professional and compassionate. She is great with our children and I love going in for checkups. Awesome experience.” — Anna M., April 2012


“This is the best dental service I have ever gotten. The staff all around are helpful. I appreciate the courtesy and compassion of all the members here. I like that I always know what to expect with cost, as well as services. I appreciate so much that when I needed a lot of work done, the staff helped me come up with an affordable plan. Dr. O’Leary and the assistants do amazing at helping me to feel comfortable. I recommend your office to everyone! During a recent job interview my only question was, ‘Who’s the dental insurance—I don’t want to change dentists!’ Thank you for everything!” — Tera S., December 2011


“I have received excellent care here. I started coming here after receiving no dental care for a lengthy time due to my fear of dentists. The team was not only gentle and understanding, but very patient also. I am now able to come without fear, and with confidence that I will be well cared for.” — Terry F., December 8, 2011


“Dr. O’Leary and her staff are phenomenal with our two young children. They are very kind, friendly, and caring. They are especially very understanding and patient with our younger son who has autism. The office is very child-friendly, with toys to play with, an aquarium, and a TV to watch at each dental chair. Our children actually enjoy going to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. O’Leary. She is an ardent supporter of the military as well.” — LTC Elisabeth C.